When you deactivate your agents, you simply decrease your agent count. As a result, you will not be charged for them in the future. You can deactivate agents at any time (if you are on the annual plan, please notify us before your next payment cycle at firstname.lastname@example.org). Note that you will not be refunded for any deactivated users.
What happens if I deactivate agents?
Was this article helpful?
Have more questions? Submit a request