In case you need to restrict your Tymeshift account to only certain users you can easily do this within Admin Settings without having to manually deactivate each agent!
To access this go to: Admin Settings >> Advanced Options >> Allow/Deny List for Agents
When you access this list, you can select either the users that you want to exclude from Tymeshift or the ones you want to include depending on your approach.
Important: Please bear in mind that you'll need to have Admin Rights within Tymeshift to perform this change.
If you choose to use the list for users that are allowed to use Tymeshift, note that you will be billed only for them. It is important that the account owner is on the list too. Newly added people via sync between Zendesk and Tymeshift will be automatically disabled if not on the list.
Note: The sync of the newly added people in Zendesk with Tymeshift will happen every 24 hours. If you don't want to wait that time, you can manually update the list by following these steps: