Where can I see my Subscription & Billing information?
You can check your Subscription & Billing details using your Tymeshift web app. Learn more here.
Where can I see my Invoices?
Invoices are automatically sent to the registered Account Owner’s email address upon payment. If you have any questions about your invoices, please contact us.
Do I need to sign anything to create a Tymeshift account?
You do not need to sign a contract to complete the Tymeshift subscription process. If you need us to sign an MSA agreement for your company, don’t hesitate to ask!
Do I need to pay for all of my Zendesk users?
You only need to pay for Active Users on your Tymeshift account. All of your Zendesk users are automatically imported into Tymeshift during the installation process. You can deactivate agents who won’t need Tymeshift or restrict Tymeshift to certain users so that only the people who need the system will be able to access it.
Do I pay more for admin licenses?
No, the price of the license is the same regardless of the user's role (Admin, Agent, Team Manager...).
Do users that only need reporting access need a license?
Yes. Anyone who will be accessing Tymeshift needs a license. It doesn’t matter which features they will be using.
What happens if I add more users in Tymeshift?
Adding users is no problem! If you pay annually (pro-rata), then we will automatically charge you for the additional licenses for the remainder of your subscription. If you have a monthly plan, then you will be charged for the additional licenses for the past month (pro-rata). Make sure to regularly update your agent list and deactivate agents that are no longer using Tymeshift.
What happens if I deactivate agents?
You can decrease your agent count at any time, but please note that you will not be refunded for the deactivated users.
Can I pay twice a year if I subscribe to an annual plan?
Please contact our Sales team to learn more. They will be happy to help you find the best plan and payment frequency for your organization.
When do you bill for monthly plans?
We charge you on the same date each month. To see when your billing date is, just go to the Admin menu and click on Billing & Subscription.
Can I stop my monthly subscription whenever I want?
Yes, you can cancel your subscription at any time. However, please note that the licenses you purchased are active until the end of the billing cycle (one month after payment) and will not be refunded. Signing up for a monthly plan gives you the flexibility to cancel at any time without giving prior notice.
How can I upgrade my subscription?
Upgrading means you will only be billed for the difference in cost between the plan you had and the new one you have selected until the end of the term. After that, you will be billed for the full cost of your new plan.
Can I switch from an Annual to a Monthly contract?
Yes, you can. After you have reached the end of your annual plan’s term, you can switch to a monthly plan. Just go to Billing & Subscription and follow the steps to change to a monthly plan. Please make sure to do this before you are charged for the next term as we have a very strict refund policy.