Every 24 hours, Tymeshift and Zendesk sync your Agent List. If you have more users in Tymeshift after the sync, you can always deactivate them by going to Agent Permissions. You will not be charged for deactivated agents. You can also create a Permitted Users List if you want to restrict Tymeshift to only certain users. This means that after each sync, the additional users will automatically be marked as deactivated.
Important: make sure to regularly update your Agent List and deactivate agents that are no longer using Tymeshift.