Yes, you can cancel your subscription at any time. However, please note that the licenses you purchased are active until the end of the billing cycle (one month after payment) and will not be refunded. Signing up for a monthly plan gives you the flexibility to cancel at any time without giving prior notice.
Articles in this section
- How do I update my payment information?
- What payment currencies do you accept?
- Can I switch from an annual subscription to a monthly one?
- How do I upgrade my subscription?
- Can I stop my monthly subscription before it ends?
- When will I be charged for my monthly plan?
- Can I pay twice a year if I subscribe to an annual plan?
- What happens if I deactivate agents?
- What happens if I add more users in Tymeshift?
- Do I need to buy licenses for users that only need reporting access?