You can decrease your agent count at any time, but please note that you will not be refunded for the deactivated users.
Articles in this section
- How do I update my payment information?
- What payment currencies do you accept?
- Can I switch from an annual subscription to a monthly one?
- How do I change my subscription?
- Can I stop my monthly subscription before it ends?
- When will I be charged for my monthly plan?
- Can I pay twice a year if I subscribe to an annual plan?
- What happens if I deactivate agents?
- What happens if I add more users in Tymeshift?
- Do I need to buy licenses for users that only need reporting access?